Your Secret Weapon: An Authority Building Book.

 You want to write a book, but you wonder:

How do you capture an audience – what are people interested in?

How do you choose a topic and best convey your message?

How do you get it started?

How do you find the time to write?

 

Get the answers in our new LIVE online training:

Your Secret Weapon: An Authority Building Book.

Choose when it is most convenient to attend:

Monday, January 11 at 8 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific

Tuesday, January 12 at 2 PM Eastern, 1 PM Central, 12 PM, Mountain, 11 AM Pacific

Wednesday January 13 at 7 PM Eastern, 6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain, 4 PM Pacific

Presenter: Pat Iyer MSN RN LNCC will unlock the secrets that made her a #1 Amazon International Bestselling Author. Pat is the author or editor of 49 books. Speakers, coaches, consultants and entrepreneurs hire her to serve as a book coach, editor or ghostwriter.

“Pat’s writing skills enhanced my book immensely. She took what would have been words delivering a good message to words imparting greater insight and wisdom. ”

– Greg Williams, Author of Body Language Secrets To Win More Negotiations